عرض المنتج

أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة وعرة ، قارئات RFID ، هوائيات ، علامات ، مزود حلول.في المستقبل ، تواصل Handheld-Wireless السعي وراء الابتكار التكنولوجي ، ودعم فلسفة الشركة المتمثلة في التعاون المربح للجانبين ، وهي ملتزمة بتوفير معدات طرفية عالية الجودة لمزودي خدمات تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول في الصناعة وتعزيز تطوير صناعة loT بنشاط.

المزيد من المنتجات

  • مزود محترف للمنتجات والحلول لتقنيات RFID والباركود والقياسات الحيوية.
  • Handheldw wireless - الشركة المصنعة لجهاز RFID / الباركود / بصمة الإصبع ومزود الحلول في الصين
  • Handheldw wireless - rfid / barcode / fingerprint device Manufacturer
  • Handheldw wireless - rfid / barcode / fingerprint device Manufacturer

لماذا أخترتنا

تأسست في عام 2010 ، شركة Shenzhen Handheld-Wireless Technology Co.، Ltd. ، هي مزود محترف للمنتجات والحلول لتقنيات RFID والباركود والقياسات الحيوية.نحن ملتزمون دائمًا بالتركيز على التصميم الذاتي للمعدات الطرفية المحمولة وتطويرها وإنتاجها ، وقد تم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في الحصول على البيانات الذكية للمؤسسات وإدارة مختلف الصناعات ، وتم منحها كمؤسسة عالية التقنية على المستوى الوطني مع 400 موظف ، ISO9001certificated وجميع المنتجات حصلت على شهادة CE و FCC.ومقرها في Shenzhen ، يوجد أكثر من 50 مكتبًا مع فريق فني لتقديم خدمة أفضل ، وتقع بشكل منفصل في بكين ، ووهان ، وهانغتشو ، وشيان ، إلخ.

تطبيق

أخبار الشركة

ما هي العلامات التجارية ونماذج الرقائق الأكثر استخدامًا للعلامات الإلكترونية UHF؟

ما هي العلامات التجارية ونماذج الرقائق الأكثر استخدامًا للعلامات الإلكترونية UHF؟

تُستخدم الآن علامات RFID الإلكترونية على نطاق واسع في إدارة المستودعات وتتبع الخدمات اللوجستية وتتبع الأغذية وإدارة الأصول وغيرها من المجالات.في الوقت الحاضر ، تنقسم رقائق علامة UHF RFID المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في السوق إلى فئتين: المستوردة والمحلية ، وتشمل بشكل رئيسي IMPINJ و ALIEN و NXP و Kilowa ...

ما هي أنواع الواجهات الشائعة لقارئات RFID؟

ما هي أنواع الواجهات الشائعة لقارئات RFID؟

واجهة الاتصال مهمة بشكل خاص لرسو المعلومات والمنتجات.تنقسم أنواع واجهات أجهزة قراءة RFID بشكل أساسي إلى واجهات سلكية وواجهات لاسلكية.تحتوي الواجهات السلكية بشكل عام على مجموعة متنوعة من واجهات الاتصال ، مثل: المنافذ التسلسلية ، n ...

  • نحن مورد عالي الجودة في الصين

Product display

Rugged mobile computers,RFID readers,Antennas, tags, solutions provider. In the future, Handheld-Wireless continue to pursue technological innovation, uphold the corporate philosophy of win-win cooperation, and is committed to providing high-quality hareware terminal equipment for industry mobile application service providers and actively promoting the development of the loT industry.

More Products

  • professional provider of products and solutions of RFID, barcode and biometrics technologies.
  • Handheldwireless - rfid/barcode /fingerprint device manufacturer and solution provider in China
  • Handheldwireless - rfid/barcode /fingerprint device manufacturer
  • Handheldwireless - rfid/barcode /fingerprint device manufacturer

Why Choose Us

Found in 2010,  Shenzhen Handheld-Wireless Technology Co.,Ltd., is a professional provider of products and solutions of RFID, barcode and biometrics technologies. We always committed to focusing on self-designing, developing and production of handheld terminal equipment,and our products was widely used in enterprise intelligent data acquisition and management of various industries, awarded as national-level high-tech enterprise with 400 staff members,ISO9001certificated and all products passed CE and FCC certification. And headquartered in Shenzhen, over 50 offices with technical team for offering better service, separately located in Beijing, Wuhan, Hangzhou, Xi’an, etc.

Application

Company News

What are circularly polarized antennas and linearly polarized antennas in RFID?

What are circularly polarized antennas and linearly polarized antennas in RFID?

The RFID antenna is a crucial part to realize the reading function of the RFID hardware device. The difference of the antenna directly affects the reading distance, range, etc., and the antenna is an important factor affecting the reading rate. The antenna of the RFID reader can be mainly devided...

Antenna gain: One of important factors affecting the reading and writing distance of RFID readers

Antenna gain: One of important factors affecting the reading and writing distance of RFID readers

The read and write distance of a radio frequency identification (RFID) reader depends on many factors, such as the transmission power of the RFID reader, the antenna gain of the reader, the sensitivity of the reader IC, the overall antenna efficiency of the reader, the surrounding Objects (especi...

  • We are a high-quality supplier in China